1. From the Admin console Home page, go to Users.
  2. In the Users list, find the user.
  3. Hover over the user you want to suspend and click More More and then Suspend User.
  4. Click Suspend to confirm.

NOTE: Suspended accounts are still charged at the same rate as active accounts. To avoid charges for a user account you don't need, you can delete it instead.